The Aussie Sessions - Latest CD-EP from Sean Kershaw

The Aussie Sessions is the latest musical trek in the journey of The Coney Island Cowboy. Recorded Down Under in Melbourne with excellent local musicians, it features 7 all-original tracks and a more rock'n'roll style than his previous disc.

"Baritone country crooner Sean Kershaw‘s new album The Aussie Sessions is arguably his best – and he’s been writing good songs for a long time." -Lucid Culture

Read the full review here:

Buy The Aussie Sessions at iTunes

Songs Include:

  • Grass Is Always Bluer

  • Cleaning My Gun

  • Daydream Deceiver

  • Gigglin Madman Blues

  • So Proud

  • Paint the Town Red

  • Forever My Darlin

Coney Island Cowboy - Debut CD from Sean Kershaw & the New Jack Ramblers!

Recorded in 3 days at the legendary Kudzu Ranch studio by none other than Rick Miller of Southern Culture on the Skids, this smokin' platter contains 13 Sean Kershaw originals as well as a raveup version of the Dave Dudley classic "Six Days on the Road" featuring a guest guitar solo by Mr Miller himself. Rave reviews have flowed in from the US, Europe and Australia, and the CD is in it's second pressing.